Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906340880 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 65 / Secretary for local police department

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion, what I would die for? My Lord Jesus. My life is His. My gift is to write encouragements, and show compassion for the broken. I publish a newsletter entitled "Celebrate Changes".

I typically spend my leisure time

Intentionally unplugged and silent for LEISURE. Perhaps some garden time, visiting friends, taking a walk, writing, reading, bike ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind. Honest communicator. Patient.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My peace in the midst of chaos.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Changes that Heal. Purpose Driven Life. Both books are soul satisfying filled with God's Word, with life applications for use and lively discussion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ONE thing that people don't notice, is the change in me, the miraculous changes that people would only realize IF they had known me before the Holy Spirit began His wonderous work.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just write me, I will write back.