Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906336879 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / advertising executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about staying fit and healthy. I run almost everyday and it's a big part of my life. Many of my friends are runners so it's a way to socialize as well as stay fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running with my friends in Central Park.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. It's important to be able to laugh and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sly sense of humor and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Touching my father's soul" by Jamling Norgay. Told from the pov of a sherpa, it's a fascinating story of the disaster plagued 1996 climbing season. Adding further dimension to the story, Norgay's father along with Hillary were the first men to summit Mt. Everst.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Physically Fit