Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906330369 A Single Man in Sylvania, OH 54 / Assistant Vice President for a financial firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sylvania
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sylvania, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sylvania, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding humor in the face of adversity. I am passionate about my children and their success in life. I am passionate about my family (extended) and looking out for each other. I am passionate about life, meeting new people, and experiencing life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending my children's sporting functions (I was a coach for 9 years)and being outside enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

They share the same love of life and the simple things that make life what it is intended to be. I am looking for someone that can share the fun and enjoyment of life, whether at dinner, w/friends, or w/family.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's "Skipping Christmas". It made me realize that you have to "stop and smell the roses" and that whatever you think may be terrible in your life, someone else is worse off than you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children
  2. My health
  3. My extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a soft, romantic side only seen by those I choose to let see.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy all facets of life. I want to be with someone that is self-assured. I love music and the peace it can bring. I love to walk, hold hands, and dream about the future.