Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906224376 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 59 / Medical Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very much enjoy being outdoors, walking on the beach, hiking, dinners at home or out with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading ten different books at the same time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Joyfulness, Caring and Spiritually grounded on your path. You enjoy conversations on all subjects and topics and are not selfish.

The first thing people notice about me

Compassioniate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Caroline Myss writing about the Healer, your relationship and participation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. "To Thy Own Self Be True"
  2. To my life, family, career and kind caring people.
  3. Frank Zappa (composer)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Morals and Ethics are held in high value. The love of laughter and conversation is very important.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

Yes, I would like to be in a committed relationship and get Married.It is my intention to meet friends and have more companionship as I am very outgoing and there are so many things I wish to do, such as plays, opera, concerts, non-violent sports events....you name it!