Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906224070 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 35 / I am an Assistant to the Speaker of the California State Assembly

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and my job. I love my family to death and would do anything for them. I am a very social outgoing guy who loves to hang out with my friends whenever I can. My current job has taken up alot of my time so I must admit that I see my friends every so often now but that doesn't mean that I don't love them...and I am passionate about my job. I work for the Speaker of the California State Assembly and I must say that I truly believe that we are doing everything we can to make the lives of all Californians better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing