Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906209579 A Single Woman in Lawrenceburg, TN 59 / homemaker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Crafts and sewing. Making quilts, and pillows.Watching my grandson and crossword puzzles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my grandson, while my daughter is at work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to understand about my seizures,and not scared of me.

The first thing people notice about me

The way that they carry themeleves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't get to read much, been busy watching my grandson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the lord
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good personality and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love the Lord. I love spending time outdoors, going to the movies. and spending time with the right person that god brings to me.