Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906066584 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and grad school. Grad school is my main focus (one year left). And at work my role is shifting so that I can work with high school students to get them prepared for college and to let them know that college is an option and attainable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, read, hang out with friends, and do arts and crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who, even if they don't understand me, can ask questions and accept me for who I am. I want someone who is honest about their feelings. Not so much blunt, but is able to express their thoughts. I want someone that is caring and has my back like I have my friends back.

The first thing people notice about me

On the rare moments that I do it, I would have to say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I read a non-school book. But hopefully next year this time I'll be able to devote more time to reading like I used to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to have friends that have my back no matter what.
  2. I am thankful for my family and that we are so close, even if we don't talk that often.
  3. I'm thankful to have a healthy, happy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Initially I come off as shy, but once the conversation starts going I start to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am fun loving, loyal, a good listener, and a strong woman.