Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906064185 A Single Woman in Somerset, KY 51 / teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others especially children. I would like to find someone to share life with that will love me for me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, crafts, home decorating

The most influential person in my life has been

Excepting me for who I am and who can be loving and romatic

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Babolyn Rising. It was a Christian Fiction book about an archeologist finding the 3 pieces of the brazen serpent. There was a lot of action and mystery to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my health
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing