Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906046277 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 55 / graphic designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

honesty, growth, depth, humor, integrity and presence...livinglife to the fullest. i love history and art and i love the service work that i do, and, i try to feel gratitude for each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting friends, working out, hiking, reading, hanging out in a coffee shop, movies and planning or taking a trip abroad

The most influential person in my life has been

depth of character, integrity and the ability to express their inner life

The first thing people notice about me

probably my confidence, assertiveness, outspokenness and eloquence

The last book I read and enjoyed

right now, reading "Imperium" by Robert Harris; an excellent historical novel focusing on the end of the Roman Republic in the person of Cicero...love studying history, especially the classics (Romans!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy & able-bodied
  2. seeing deeply into life
  3. being able to feel grateful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my softer side - vulnerable, trusting side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

i love people who are 'REAL'...genuineness of character matters the most!