Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906042875 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 52 / self employed salon owner

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life, my family and my friends. My job is my love. I enjoy what I do

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, and socilizing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

personality, outgoing someone who enjoys life and like to socialize.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont remember its been alomg time since i read a book . It was probly a owners manual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a very caring person and that looks arnt everything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

that my family and friends are the most important people in my life .