Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906035682 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 56 / Technical publications

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, travelling, art, learning about new cultures, going out dancing, get-togethers with friends, going to the beach, exploring something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do a lot of cultural activities like art show, going out to concerts, movies, dancing, also working out at the Gym, walking, spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

That I am positive & warm-hearted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enjoyed the book "Sideways." It's the book, used for the same title of a movie, which is very good, with excellent actors cast. However, the book is even funnier and of course has some details not used in the film. It provides a great description of wine culture & famous Pino Noir that is almost one of the characters in the book and in the film. I also liked the characters'development and great language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My son
  3. Great opportunities I had and have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard to say as everyone has a different perception.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a European background. I am open-minded and look at life as a great journey, open to explore new things. I am looking for a nice man, a pleasant and reliable companion to walk on this wonderful life journey.