Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906032175 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 55 / Sell commercial real estate investments in L.A..

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get passionate and excited about spending time someone I love, whether it be my child or my mate...or my close friends. I am passionate about things I enjoy doing like working out, playing tennis, golf, or travel..as well as having laughter and love in my life...and even work at times! I am passionate about honesty, some sporting events and dark chocolate See's candy and diet Coke!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play tennis and took up golf in the last couple years. I enjoy working out, yoga, going to friends houses and hanging out...going to movies, sporting events..its all about who I am with. I like on weekends to go out to breakfast and strolling the streets or the shops....I love being with my son, and being with the right man!

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty above all else...then I would have to say laughter, someone who is easy to hang out with and be with....I value someone who has high character, is compromising, not rigid...someone who does not take a relationship for granted...can enjoy being around our friends and family...a compromising or flexible nature is the key to a successful relationship, but mutual respect is key, and a lot of romance mixed in...!

The first thing people notice about me

People see an alert, friendly person who smiles and has an energy about them. They see "approachable" written on my forehead!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a book about teenagers, approaching this uniquely challenging state, I found it so realistic and on target with explanations on how to approach this stage that made a lot of sense. I tend to be a non fiction reader as I like to learn about something I can use in life while I am at it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my son and what parenting him has given me.
  2. Thankful for my many close friends.
  3. Thankful for the values and perseverence that I was given that allowed me to succeed despite the hurdles.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am often helping others, people don't know that I too need a hand sometimes. Sometimes they don't perceive me to be as sensitive as I really am, again because I am the one who often makes the others feel at ease.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I am looking for a guy who is ready for a committed relationship....the real deal! The next relationship is hopefully the last. I am open to having another child, or if not - that is o.k. too.