Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5906029178 A Single Man in Oakton, VA 33 / I sell houses for Brookfield Homes/gonna be a realtor soon...

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Oakton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oakton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Oakton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'am most passionate about my job, and my music. My job will enable me to make all my dream's come true, by allowing me to support myself and my future spouse, whoever it may be. My music is my getaway from the daily troubles of life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Online, reading, lifting weights, making music, listening to music, hanging out with my frineds, cooking,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, sweet, goal oriented, and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Kerry's Swiftboat book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job and where it will take me in the near future.
  2. My music, without it id be lost.
  3. My friends and family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I hope we can go out, have some fun, and get to know eachother.