Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905963478 A Single Woman in Verona, VA 57 / Graphic Design, Web Design, Database and WBT Development

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Verona, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Verona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being fair with other people and with myself. Accomplishing anything that is related to visual design and requires hands-on experience whether it be designing and constructing out a shade perennial garden or searching for that perfect photograph.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, looking and researching birds, plants, places to go to canoe or hike.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and my interest in finding out what's up with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson. It's about 2 guys that plan and execute several small hikes on the AT, in order to do as much as they can of it. They are rather ill prepared and disgorganized which makes for some very funny stories throughout. The author interjects some great history of the AT itself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life: what I bring to it and what it brings to me.
  2. The patience and ability and opportunity to work towards my goals
  3. Good people, family, friends and the opportunity to see and explore new places, people and things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet