Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905943873 A Single Woman in Millburn, NJ 56 / entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Millburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Millburn, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making sure that I live life to the fullest and appreciate all the good things that I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, cooking, hiking and hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to communicate and understands that relationships require constant attention and flexibility.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and try to look for the best in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly but it's generally stuff I need to know professionally or the news. I am not a big novel reader although I have my favorites. I am in the middle of reading a biography of Marie Antoinette and The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and well being of my family.
  2. My intelligence, attractiveness, interpersonal and professional skills
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to laugh, have lots of energy and enjoy taking calculated risks. I would love to find that special person who gets me.