Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905942177 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 66 / Domestic Violence Advocate- Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is trying to follow God's will for my life. I believe God wants my life to usually revolve around family and friends and sharing my faith/beliefs. I am passionate about trying to live an emotionally healthy, balanced life, without extremes. I love to enjoy life and see the beauty that surrounds us, praising God for all He has granted me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working around my pond, reading, talking with friends, watching TV, usually anything that involves people.

The most influential person in my life has been

His walk with God.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me it's my warm personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation.
  2. My personal relationship with God/Christ.
  3. My family and dear friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intuitiveness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Perceptive, Thoughtful