Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905942078 A Single Woman in Coronado, CA 45 / chef

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Coronado
  • Neighborhood: Coronado
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Coronado, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Coronado, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being inspired to create. To enjoy life through the tastes of food and wine, of traveling and immersing myself in other cultures. I am passionate about my friends and our lives always being connected. I thrive on creating experiences for people to remember.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for friends, going to the gym, listening to jazz, reading, seeing friends, and mostly just relaxing in the moment of having nothing to do!

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor above else. Honesty, integrity, and soul.

The first thing people notice about me

My style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Consent by Newton Dillaway. The best line in this book is "thinking is harmony within us."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I work.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Funny