Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905927278 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 45 / I work at a mental health facility

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate and determined to find that special someone who can complete me and fill my life with never ending happiness. I wish to find someone who is honest, loyal, and sincere and someone who's willing to pamper me and also be pampered.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking short road trips, going to the movies, going out for dinner, shopping, or just spending quiet time with that special someone at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can relate to and someone with common interests. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend as well as a life long partner. I am looking for someone who has strong family values and strong personal morals. I am not into games and do not want a game player. I would like to find someone who is outgoing and likes to laugh but does not need to be the center of attention or be in large groups.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet, down-to-earth personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually find myself reading books that relate to psychology. I enjoy learning about concepts within my field. The last novel I read would have to be a book by Danielle Steel (a romance novel).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as high maintenance as I may appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a pretty content person. I do not like going to the bars. I do not smoke. I do not like to be around a lot of people or crowds. I prefer to spend time with those few people who are closest to me.