Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905924485 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 49 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to experience as many things as possible. I want to feel like I'm on the verge/cusp of experiencing something extraordinary, new and fulfilling.I like to pursue things that can feed my brain; learn and enjoy. I have a list of things I want to accomplish; it's what drives me and keeps me going.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, reading, watching movies, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

communicate well one on one

The first thing people notice about me

My sometimes mis-interpreted quiet demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Purpose Drive Life: Challenging questions that combine traditional Biblical verses and incorporates them into daily life. I like reading subjects that generate more questions and new thoughts that challenge and inspire me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family: parents and siblings
  2. my physical well being
  3. the way I've balanced my life with work, community, relationships and hobbies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be extremely out-going.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an observer by nature. A good conversationalist who can keep up with the girliest of girls and the manliest of men. I know enough about current events and topics that make people comfortable to talk with me. I'm an incredible listener.