Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905922772 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 44 / Insurance Policy Management/Adjustment Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Neighborhoods: New Tampa, Osprey Point, Hunters Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about spending time outdoors, with whatever outdoor activity I'm engaging in, I'm going to have a great time. It might be silly, but I truly love yard work. Spending time with family and my dog, are passions of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, riding my jet ski at the beach, and travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, one who's honest, independant, and one you can count on. Someone who enjoys to travel, and not a "high maintanence type." Someone who appreciates keeping thier physical self in shape, and stays active, whether it be bike riding, running, and yes, plays some golf every now and again.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader to be perfectly honest, I enjoy watching educational programs on TV. I'm GEN-X, what can I say, or at least I feel that way. I do stay fairly up to date with current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to have served my country
  2. My best friend, Sandy (my dog)
  3. My parents and my brother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to make people happy, or have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I really want people to know that this should be fun, and that I'm a really easy going guy, not desperate, and don't "HAVE" to "HAVE" someone in my life, just someone to share life's joys with.