Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905713174 A Single Man in Saginaw, TX 42 / Airline Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Saginaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saginaw, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saginaw, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy staying active and busy with my free time. I also enjoy using my time to travel to see new places or visit friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time with my friends going out for the evening on the town for dinner or to listen to some music. I also enjoy doing outdoor activites like sports, camping, water sports or just having people over for a BBQ.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be, just be yourself. Being yourself and expressing what you like to do and what you don't like to do upfront.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a neat and organized person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a recreational reader. Prefer magazines and newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I've made it this far in my life and have been successful
  2. My family
  3. My incredible amount of good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people think I am quiet and reserved at first. Once you talk to me and get to know me they realize that I am not that way at all.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a laid back person who enjoys keeping busy, but I enjoy my quiet time at home too. I travel quite a bit for work each week and in my off time for leisure. I don't stick to a Monday-Friday 9-5 routine. My schedule changes monthly.