Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905710077 A Single Woman in Fairfield, OH 48 / retail management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Fairfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time enjoying the little things in life and learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping or watching tv, usually sports. I'd like to spend more time playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

self-confidence

The first thing people notice about me

independence of spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I saw that the movie Troy was coming out, I decided I would read Homer's The Iliad and The Odyssey. I never read them growing up and wanted to read the "real thing" before seeing it at the theater. Although I enjoyed the movie, I'm glad I read the two books because there is so much more story and rich detail to be enjoyed than could ever fit into a 2 1/2 hour film.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I like all kinds of music. I don't like scary movies. Someday I would like to travel, especially to Europe.