Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905708872 A Single Woman in Richmond, KY 46 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living each day to it's fullest. I love sports, especially the CATS.... I am passionate about doing my job to the best of my ability and expecting nothing but the best from myself and my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends out for dinner & movies... going to sporting events... shopping... watching UK... cooking out.. playing Taboo or Rook... frequenting the casino boat for some 3-card poker, grabbing a nap if at all possible! I guess I'm a "jack of all trades."

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, gentleness, and loyalty. Someone who I can tell my thoughts and feelings and they will listen and not be critical. I need someone who can be a couple but can still be their own person. I like to go shopping with the girls and out to lunch etc.. and I want my partner to go play golf or play cards... but still remember where home is and be loyal to that.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor, my quick wit, and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I guess I'm not an avid reader because I can't even remember the last book that I read.. and that's funny because my best friend is a librarian.. hahaa!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My son and family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow.. I don't know about this one

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

My son is in college.... I'm a happy-go-lucky person..... I can go from ballgame to ballroom in 5.2 seconds. I don't know how long my subscription to eharmony is going to last...