Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905705873 A Single Woman in Escondido, CA 54 / Accounting - Controller/CFO

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Escondido, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping animals find new and loving homes with people that understand that animals should be a part of the family. I am particularly fond of dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? What's that? If I do have it I like reading. I'm an avid reader.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a wise-cracking fool sometimes and it gets me in a lot of trouble.

The last book I read and enjoyed

So many I have read in the last few weeks. I can read a book at night. (Fast and avid reader). Do like Sci Fi ALOT....as well as history of certain periods (Medieval ages, etc.); also spiritual/self-help types -- Just read Journey of Souls -- WOW...what a concept.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My pets
  2. My volunteer work with Rescue
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really have a soft heart (but don't tell anyone). Shhh. It hurts easily.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

If you don't like animals, don't bother me.