Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905703569 A Single Man in Siloam Springs, AR 48 / Truck driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Siloam Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Siloam Springs, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Siloam Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My "current" passion is hiking and geocaching. I'm finding hiking to be a great way to excercise and geocaching goes right along with it by giving the hiker a goal to hike towards. My kids have also gotten me into cave exploring. Lots of fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Recently, I've been spending my days off hiking, geocaching, and cave exploring with my kids. When the weather is bad though, I tend to stay indoors and play on the computer or watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and honest and loves to be around kids.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Complete Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. It was the first time I actually willingly read a classic. Fantastic story writing and wonderful plot twists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My mother in California. She has been very supportive over the years...sometimes to a fault.
  3. My home. My new home in Arkansas has really improved my outlook on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I come out of my shell once I get to know a person. The quiet, reserved person disappears once I feel comfortable with a person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Although I tend to be shy and reserved when first meeting a person, once I get to know them well I open up and feel relaxed around them.