Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905695573 A Single Woman in Rohnert Park, CA 32 / At home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Rohnert Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rohnert Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rohnert Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Painting, spending time with my family and playing with my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I read, watch movies, play with my daughter, and rest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say that the most important quality is trust and honesty. I need to be able to trust the person I am with completly. Without trust and honesty you don't have much of a realtionship.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would have to say my adatiude. It doesn't sound flattering, but I guess that would be the first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter. The thing that I liked most about the book was that it was better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. My parents have always stood by me.
  2. I am thankful for a home and the people in it that love me.
  3. I am thankful for my daughter, she makes eveyday wonderful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not like other girls. I prfer to stay close to my family and spend a night at home with my daughter.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a down to earth girl who would prefer a night in alot more that a night out. I love bowling and pool. I like to travel and a good home cooked meal is the best.