Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905695366 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 36 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: florida state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from florida state community college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reaching my goals in life, and having the ability to provide for myself and my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "How to act like a women and think like� a man. It gives you some things to think about when looking for your soul mate. What I liked most about the book was it opened my eyes to some things that I already knew but I was just ignoring them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

That I love to be affectionate, and have� a good time.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football