Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905693966 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 78 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Man's inhumanity toward man.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, dancing, socializing with my old friends and meeting new ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

respect,honesty,good sense of humor,loves life, enjoys people, optimistic

The first thing people notice about me

easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I truly enjoyed was "Angela's Ashes" by Frank McCourt. It was about the lifetime up to age 18 of a young Irishman and his family. Though it was about hardships, looking at it from a young boys eyes seemed to make the hardships something that was almost natural.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My family, friends, and country.
  3. My Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want to be respected.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I do not like to be controlled or disrespected. I believe in compromise and trust.