Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905689871 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Librarian in a public library

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about nature. Whether it's active participation, such as hiking, or watching the sun set over the water, I really get a high feeling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, walking, taking classes (such as yoga) at the gym, listening to music, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities are kindness and genuiness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very forthright.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Falling Angels, by Tracy Chevalier. The book was about London at the turn of the 20th century. The author did a great job of evoking the setting. The chapters were written from different characters' perspectives, and each character seemed genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. good friends
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I am fun-loving and not your stereotypical librarian.