Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905672571 A Single Man in Portland, OR 47 / I fund students for a Proprietary School

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a relationship with someone who I am compatible and someone with whom I can learn, grow and change with.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on what day it is. If it's a weekday then perhaps a nice walk followed by some light chores and a tasty dinner. A good book and another walk and I'm done for the day! On the weekends I like to get out of town and take trips to the coast or the mountains. I enjoy being outdoors. When I'm in the mood to go hang out with friends we go to a bar and play some pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is passion for life and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

That I almost always smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Wind-Up Bird Chronicles. It was about the clash between modern Japanese society and the older society and how they relate. I enjoyed the peek into a remarkable culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a firecracker!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I'd like to travel the world someday - hopefully long before I'm retired.