Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905514673 A Single Woman in Warrior, AL 56 / Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrior, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading - I read a lot and prefer Books over Movies. I am also quiet passionate about my arts and crafts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, cooking/grilling out, reading or watching tv/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has good communication skills. Someone who is honest and has the ability to commit to a loving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am very self-confident. Not that I am conceited but rather that I am comfortable in my own skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so in order to keep from having to constantly change this section I choose not to answer at this time. If we get to the open communication phase and you want the answer, just ask me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive/optimistic outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a very out going person and enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. You might be interested to know I was a professional cheerleader in my early 20's. The best part of the job was meeting so many wonderful people.