Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905499977 A Single Woman in Newport, PA 69 / Pharmacy Tech, Department Supervisor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate on the topics of honesty and tolerance as relates to the world we live in today. If everyone was honest with one another and to themselves and accepting of their fellow man's beliefs and right to believe what a difference it would make.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my grandsons, reading and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty. I say what I mean and mean what I say and I expect the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz's, The Face. It is about very stange things happening to a boy and his movie star father's security man. I marvel at how Dean Koontz and Stephen King can come up with one off the wall story line after another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my children and very proud of them.
  2. I'm thankful for my excellent health.
  3. I'm thankful for a very satisfing and secure job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am quiet, I have a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a very down to earth, no head games person looking for someone to share my life with. I would like someone to share our days events with, to go places with, to curl up on the couch with, and to try new adventures with.