Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905495672 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 38 / Graduate dental school in 2 wks; going a residency in orthodontics

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time and laughing with good people. There's nothing I like more than good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends....changes every months.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a pleause to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter's Tale by Helprin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My amazing family...extended as well as nuclear
  3. The opportunities I was given in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I can be a "warm" person...(just not always so obvious).

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent