Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905483376 A Single Man in Pomona, CA 47 / Supervisor leading team helping/ supporting physicians use computers

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pomona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a positive difference in the lives of those that I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading

The most influential person in my life has been

emotionally stable and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I am polite and respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Passover Plot - Discribing the teachings of Jesus, the Apostles, and the history of the early messianic movement based on historic documents (fragments of Dead Sea Scrolls, Josephus, Roman documents) with a focus on the political and religus impact it had on the world. It reviews the events leading up to, and 100+ years after, the crucifixion with a focus on the socetal, political, and religus ramifications. I liked it because it covered the entire situation, not just the religus elements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my career and salary
  3. my health, both emotional and physical

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty and dedication to my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

not at this time