Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905475377 A Single Woman in Longville, MN 33 / Kitchen Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Longville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Longville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my animals. I have two dogs and a cat. I spend most of my time with them, why not be passionate about them?

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing outside, with my dogs, or gardening. I also like playing around on the internet. When I can I like to travel, I have some friends and family around the country and I like to visit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor. Its hard to love someone when you don't know thier true self. And humor, is very inmportant, because without it you are going to not "get" me, most of my interaction with people is in a joking manner. I don't take life or myself very seriously, I take it all with a grain of salt, and a margarita!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Its pretty much how I greet everyone, very friendly, I am very personable. Maybe I have evolved this way because of my profession, I deal with people all day, I have found I relieve stress with humor. Wheather it be, sarcastic, or goofy, just sometimes riduliously silly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Don't Know Much about history" It was intresting to read about American history from the colonies to the Clinton era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dogs
  2. My Childhood
  3. My Mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Intelligence. I'm blonde, I'm young, I'm a girl. I live in a very shovenistic area of Minnesota. (aka Rednecks) Girls aren't supposed to be intelligent. haha yeah.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I dont sleep very much, about 4 hours a night, I stay up late, but somedays I do sleep some, like 8 or 10 hours, it depends on how tired I am I guess, but typically I only sleep 4.