Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905471379 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 51 / Area Manager for a Department Store.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature. Sitting on the shore of a lake or beach and listening to the water. Hiking in the woods and listening to nature. I do not do these things often enough however when I do my soul feels refreshed.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home, with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read wasn't that great, it was something to kill time in the car on a trip. I enjoy Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum and older Stephen King books. If I really enjoyed the book I will usually reread it a few years later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life: family and friends.
  2. My dog.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Sweet