Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905465167 A Single Woman in Berkeley Lake, GA 36 / Spanish interpreter in an elementary school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Berkeley Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Berkeley Lake, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berkeley Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing and learning in my relationship with the Lord, spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, catching up with friends, going to movies, chilling at home, reading, exercising, going to the dog park, and shopping of course :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Well most importantly that he has a strong walk with God. Close behind that would be honesty and a good sense of humor cause I love to laugh. :-) I know that's more than one but they're all very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I know we're not supposed to say something related to our appearance but that really is what everyone notices first about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Reason for God by Tim Keller. It wasn't an easy read but I liked it because it addressed a lot of questions that people have about God and Christianity. So it's purpose is to answer those questions and better equip believers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. family and friends
  3. my job and good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly, I can't think of anything. When I meet people I just try to be myself so what you see is what you get. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love thunderstorms, animals, scary movies, 80's music (well pretty much any kind of music), waterskiing, horseback riding and riding motorcycles (not driving them).