Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905444866 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 38 / Tell you later

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things in my life. Sports being one of them. Trying new things, new adventures, my friends, camping?.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time mixed between hanging out with friends doing whatever, and just sitting at home chillin. I like to travel when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Those who have integrity will always have honesty, moral values, goals and the desire to strive to be their best.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very good outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently on my coffee table I have a memoir book and two books on leadership skills that I pick up and turn a few pages of from time to time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a positive attitude
  2. I am thankful for having the ability to do all the things I have
  3. I am thankful for having great family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey