Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905439868 A Single Woman in Angwin, CA 59 / dental technician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Angwin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Angwin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Angwin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my latest endevor, making wine. I've been studing enology and currently making my own brew. In general, I am passionate about life and all that it has to offer. I'm always looking to find new challenge's.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, skiing, hiking, going to wine events and local concerts are a few of the things I enjoy doing when I'm able. I also enjoy entertaining feinds and family poolside and relaxing in my spa.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities that are important to me. I coulld not single out any one, then I would not have who and what I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerful attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I've been going back to school (part time) I haven't had time to read anything but what is required or relate's to my current studies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health and overall fitness
  3. Gods love and grace, He has given to me many times over.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner beauty not just outward appearance

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No