Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905434274 A Single Man in Harper Woods, MI 71 / freelance editor & writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Harper Woods
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Harper Woods, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harper Woods, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bridge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing bridge, reading and an occasional documentary or old movie on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who just wants to have fun and do things together now and then.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I'm short, so you have to look carefully. I'd like to think it's my bearing and the fact I'm physically fit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels & Demons by Dan Brown. It was spellbinding and suspenseful, which I enjoy. But am currently reading an 8-volume U.S. history that I'm enjoying almost as much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive after two horrible medical traumas.
  2. That I have a wonderful career and work for myself.
  3. That I have extremely good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun personality.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I want a fun, sexy woman to go out with, do things with, play with and all those things. I am not at all interested in a relationship. A good dinner, someone who likes estate sales, a movie or just playing.