Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905267576 A Single Man in Durant, OK 52 / Wildlife Conservation: Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Durant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durant, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durant, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my dogs and the music I enjoy collecting and listening too. If I had a good woman in my life then she would be what I was most passionate about though.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to and collecting music cd's, playing with my dogs and playing on my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility: Common interests and someone who's nice looking, very caring, loving and honest like me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm soft spoken but very truthful and sincere when I interact with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I last read a complete book although I do read a lot, especially magazines, the newpaper and articles on the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Dogs
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor, especially when around the right kind of people and I enjoy making the person/people I'm with feel like they are important.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

If you're looking for a person who is down to earth, easy going, fairly good looking, in shape, honest, sincere, very caring and loving then that pretty much describes who I am.