Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5905064574 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 62 / Admissions Rep / Insurance Authorizer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the out doors, feeling the warm sun on my face. Sharing it with that special someone. Enjoying all life has to offer. Being taught new things I have never done before. I love the beach. Enjoy plays, concerts, dancing, music, any kind of live show or dance. I also enjoy live sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love out door activities, especially in good weather. Love to go to a nice dinner. Movies, riding my bike. Love spending time with friends and family. Love to BBQ.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like supense and love stories. Suspense being my fovorite. NOT the Steven King type.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Special friends God has brought into my life.
  2. That I was born in America, freedom, sweet freedom
  3. My good health and my grown childrens good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty transparent person. I am very open and always share what's on my mind.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to see places I have never seen. Do things I have never done. I'm hungry to enjoy life with someone who has the same interests. I love to hold hands. Going to the theatre, watching a play.