Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5904473365 A Single Woman in Garden Grove, CA 32 / I am a full-time student . I also work part-time for Westfield.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about following through with commitments and doing my best.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What's that? The few moments I do have I spend hanging out with friends or talking with them on the phone, reading (for homework and for fun), spending time with my family (whether that's over dinner, watching a movie or tv, or playing a game), or watching tv with my roommate. For the most part, I spend it with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Bottom-line: everything in any relationship stems from trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My joyful personality. When I haven't been feeling well or quite like myself, most people point out that I don't have that joyousness about me that they are used to, which is something they look forward to seeing/feeling each time they see me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I'm in the middle of a series: Left Behind - The Kids. I'm trying to catch up on the latest ones (so far there are 40 out). I enjoy these books much more than the adult series because it's faster paced and has a lot less drawn out conversations that I can easily get bogged down with. I have a semi-short attention span so these books are geared right toward me! I also enjoy them because there is adventure, drama, and esp. romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supporting parents and all that they do for me emotionally, financially, and spiritually.
  2. The way that God is providing job opportunities for me with little effort on my part, relatively.
  3. My adult friends who genuinely care about me and especially my young friends whom I teach at church.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to listen to others, and especially their exciting stories about life. Sometimes I can appear standoffish, but normally I'm just really focused on something or what I am doing at the moment and that makes people think that I'm not interested in what they have to say. But then most people eventually realize that I always have an open ear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I love spending time with people but still need some alone time occasionally. In romantic relationships, I would like someone who doesn't mind showing some affection in public, like hand-holding and an occasional quick kiss, and someone who is more so on the clingy side than not (I don't mean stockerish in any sort of way, but someone that would eventually like to at least talk almost everyday, whether that's on the phone, through email, or in person).