Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5904305161 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 59 / Wholesale Travel Specialist - Australia/New Zealand/Fiji

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports. I really enjoy football, attending games, watching on T.V.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, walking, needlepoint, watching baseball, football or basketball, being with friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book I picked up in Australia a couple months ago, written by a white woman married to an Aboriginal actor. I've always been interested in the Aboriginal culture and their plight in even recent years, and the reviews on this book sounded like it gave good insight into their very private culture. It lived up to the review, I can now understand why they do some of the things they do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Where I live

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I want to meet someone with whom I have a lot in common. Someone who is open to being friends at first, and if chemistry evolves, is open to a long-term committed relationship. It's rare for me to meet someone and be immediately attracted to them, it takes at least 2-3 times for me to get to know them to decide.