Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903564462 A Single Woman in New York, NY 66 / banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to help people who are trying to help themselves and seeing positive results from my efforts

I typically spend my leisure time

with my friends and family, enjoying New York City and everything it has to offer. I enjoy the arts as well as walking and playing tennis although I am really bad at it

The most influential person in my life has been

self confidence, kind heart with capacity to enjoy life and appreciate its wonders

The first thing people notice about me

my positive disposition, very strong work ethics and general optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, recently most of my reading has been about leadership and general topics around managing people. I do confess that I love picking up silly novels at the airport that usually end up bring me to tears

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My and my family's good health
  2. My ability to learn from my experiences
  3. My positive disposition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as I may appear at first site. I appear to be an introvert and somewhat reserved until I really get to know someone well

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

nothing right now