Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903561974 A Single Woman in Snellville, GA 48 / Aquatic Maven - teach swim lessons and provide lifeguard services

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Snellville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Snellville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snellville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This question has too broad a context, eh? That written, I am passionate about many things, including, obviously, correct use of words, being an American and passionate about and my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time ?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerety, a spontaneity and creativity in humor, travel plans and meals.

The first thing people notice about me

My gregariousness !

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Pocketful of Rye", murder mystery by Dame Agatha Christie. I like mst of Ms. Chrsitie's writings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, immediate and extended, and close-knit group of longtime friends !!
  2. Life, liberty, health and the pursuit of happiness (ok, so I added a word)
  3. Peace in my soul, fiber in my being and the wherewithall to know how to use them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am tall physically and mentally. However, I do allow for horizontal , vertical and diagonal thinking, as one should never stay inside the box.