Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903554173 A Single Man in West Hartford, CT 37 / Financial Consultant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Hartford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, playing/watching/coaching. I enjoy competitive sports, not neccesarilly organized sports, maybe just a pickup basketball game, or going to a pro/college sporting event

I typically spend my leisure time

Competitive activities: sports, games, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, truthfulness,

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to speak my mind, regardless of what consequence it may bring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clifford the big red dog. I work and study so much that reading books for enjoyment is something I can't do. I do read articles, but can't invest the time and energy to read books for enjoyment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My opportunities (education, career, etc)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do appreciate other people's outlooks and have genuine concern for their feelings, but i'm not going to lie to make them feel better, in a normal social setting

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Rational