Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903531567 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 42 / Financial Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and living life to the fullest. I believe you get out of life what you put into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy walking, reading and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, respectful, and fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to get along with and I'm a very hard worker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I really enjoy was "The Purpose Driven Life". The book emphasized that everyone is put on this earth for a reason, and it is intended to help the reader determine what his/her purpose in life is. What I liked most about it was the fact that it did show me that there is a reason we are all here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful family who supports everything I do.
  2. Great friends who are always there for me.
  3. A good job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a really good heart and would do anything for anybody.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

No.