Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903530563 A Single Man in Hesperia, CA 41 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Hesperia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Hesperia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hesperia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors and shooting activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Target shooting, taking road trips, going to the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality would be personality. Someone who is nice to people and has respect for herself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my personality and how approachable I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.....
  2. Thankful my parents raised me right
  3. Thankful to God for all he's given me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy