Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5903525475 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 60 / physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The simple pleasures in life and spending it with a person who cares about me as I do him.Laughing at a funny story together,cuddling on warm sheets on an early saturday morning without any pressure to move away from eachother.I have a passion to travel with the right partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and at home at movies, shopping or flee markets and making jewelry

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is caring, passionate about life,patient, and fun

The first thing people notice about me

positive energy and creativity

The last book I read and enjoyed

we are all the same ...about a child with hiv.. I admired the spirit that shinedthrough the character of a chld plagued with aids and his ability to live his life inspite of his situation to the best of his ability

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my dog Ashlee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm funny

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

As compassionate as I am with work and my patients, and I am, even more so with people with whom I care for.